CWN - News & Information for Coventry & Warwickshire 20x21spacer.gif (59 bytes)What's New?Search CWN
FIND A SCHOOL FRIEND - COVENTRY SECONDARY SCHOOLS
Caludon Castle Secondary School

Did you go to this school?

Submit your details via the School Friends form or send them direct to schoolfriends@cwn.org.uk.

NAME [MAIDEN] ATTENDED EMAIL ADDRESS GUESTBOOK
John Jamieson 1953-56 jj@xtra.co.nz 26 MAR 96
Peter G Clarke 1955-59 peter.clarke1@btinternet.com [13 JUN 00]
Lawrence Sommerville 1956-59 udders@ihug.co.nz [12 AUG 00]
Bob Gould 1957-61 gould88cup@aol.com [19 FEB 02]
Martyn Lengden 1957-62 mlengden@credocomm.ca 18 AUG 97
Dave Tilley 1959-63 eurofighter@breathemail.net 02 JAN 00
James Richardson 1960-64 JamesRichardson1
@compuserve.com
20 JUL 99
David McSparron 1961-67 covrambles@yahoo.com 08 AUG 98
Ed Preston 1962-67 preston@tip.csiro.au 27 JUL 01
Craig Ward 1962-68 skyblues87@aol.com [13 DEC 00]
Robert T Cowzer 1963-68 robbcwz@aol.com   
Peter Young 1967-72 jaguar@home.com 13 JUN 99
Michael Casey 1969-74 casey@netrover.com 03 APR 96
Wayne Miller 1974-80 wayne@nogcomm.freeserve.co.uk [01 APR 00]
Chris Highton 1975-80 hi2454@aol.com [12 AUG 01]
Alex Lawson [Fryer] 1981-86 alex.lawson@ntlworld.com [08 JAN 02]
Ross McOwat 1984-91 rmcowat@hotmail.com 09 AUG 01
Victoria Jones 1990-97 vlj@btinternet.com 23 AUG 01
Simon Mills 1990-97 elijah_si@yahoo.com [08 FEB 02]
David Meffen ? c/o jacquie@pizza73.com 02 JUN 99

   bar-blue-400x3.gif (874 bytes)

Did you go to this school, or have a relative that did?

If you have any memories to share or any old photos of the school we would be delighted to hear from you - email us: editor@cwn.org.uk
   

1x22rule.gif (89 bytes)  

150x15more.gif (274 bytes)

Find an old School Friend on CWN

SCHOOL REUNIONS

COVENTRY SECONDARY
SCHOOLS


World of Prints

 

Teachers for Coventry - information and jobs

Buy your books from Amazon - support CWN

Intents Marquees - tents and marquees for all occasions

 

CWN / Guestbook / Find A School Friend / Coventry Secondary Schools / Caludon Castle
1995-2006 Coventry Internet Developments Ltd This page updated 17 March 2006