CWN - News & Information for Coventry & Warwickshire 20x21spacer.gif (59 bytes)What's New?Search CWN
FIND A SCHOOL FRIEND - COVENTRY SECONDARY SCHOOLS
Binley Park Secondary School

Did you go to this school?

Submit your details via the School Friends form or send them direct to schoolfriends@cwn.org.uk.

NAME [MAIDEN] ATTENDED EMAIL ADDRESS
/ WEBSITE
GUESTBOOK
[ENTRY DATE]
Ian Fraser 1955-60 ianf@globalserve.net 27 JUN 99
07 JAN 99
21 DEC 98
20 DEC 97
10 OCT 97
01 OCT 97
John Ebbrell 1960-62 ebbrell@eagle.ca   
Terry Jones 1960-64 terryj@powersurfr.com 11 APR 97
30 DEC 96
17 MAR 96
Richard Grant 1960-65 richardgrant
@warwickshire.gov.uk
13 AUG 99
Sandra Aston 1961-67 sandra.charley@37.com  02 FEB 01
Mike Nunn 1962-66 mikejnunn@yahoo.co.uk 10 NOV 97
Paul Moseley c 1963 fosmax@iafrica.com 12 APR 97
Bob Chaston 1963-68 bob@chaston.force9.co.uk 01 NOV 97
Paul Clewlow 1964-70 prcpmr@aol.com 18 MAR 00
Charles Shortland-Webb 1964-70 charles@a1csw.Freeserve.co.uk 23 AUG 99
Maurice Woodward 1964-70 sydwood@supanet.com 07 JUL 01
Tony Jones 1965-72 awjones@ibl.bm 02 FEB 98
Alistair Durham 1966-72 blackfive@btinternet.com 13 AUG 00
Pat Turner 1966-72 patricia@handford.fsnet.co.uk [13 JAN 02]
Carol Wooding 1968-73 carolann@totalise.co.uk  10 FEB 02
Barry Fountain 1969-74 Barry.Fountain@excite.com 26 JUN 99
Sue Lanigan 1971-76 sue.lanigan@ali.gov.uk 10 JUL 01
Paul Leese 1971-76 pl@intergate.bc.ca 06 JUN 96
Dave Matheson 1971-76 onecov@aol.com [01 JAN 02]
Neil Grantham 1971-78 neil40@btinternet.com
website
19 AUG 00
Rob Matheson 1973-78 robmat@webtv.net  
Michael Nicholson 1975-80 michael.nicholson3@btinternet.com [08 JUL 01]
Eva Swap (Cheung) 1982-87 munchie_cat@hotmail.com [27 JAN 00]
Christopher Ward 1982-87 the-moonbase@talk21.com 22 JUL 01
Iain Lissaman 1983-88 sph92@hotmail.com [12 AUG 01]

   bar-blue-400x3.gif (874 bytes)

Did you go to this school, or have a relative that did?

If you have any memories to share or any old photos of the school we would be delighted to hear from you - email us: editor@cwn.org.uk
  

1x22rule.gif (89 bytes)

150x15more.gif (274 bytes)

NEIL GRANTHAM'S
BINLEY PARK SCHOOL SITE


Find an old School Friend on CWN

SCHOOL REUNIONS

COVENTRY SECONDARY
SCHOOLS


World of Prints

Francis and Gaye - Coventry's finest jewellers

Teachers for Coventry - information and jobs

Buy your books from Amazon - support CWN

Intents Marquees - tents and marquees for all occasions

Looking for a job? Look at CovJobs



 

CWN / Guestbook / Find A School Friend / Coventry Secondary Schools / Binley Park
1995-2002 Coventry Internet Developments Ltd This page updated 18 October 2006