CWN - News & Information for Coventry & Warwickshire 20x21spacer.gif (59 bytes)What's New?Search CWN
FIND A SCHOOL FRIEND - COVENTRY SECONDARY SCHOOLS
King Henry VIII School

Did you go to this school?

Submit your details via the School Friends form or send them direct to schoolfriends@cwn.org.uk.

[NOTE: LOOK ALSO AT KING HENRY VIII JUNIOR SCHOOL - NOT ALL ENTRIES HAVE BEEN CLEARLY SEPARATED - IF ANYONE WHO HAS ALREADY SENT IN THEIR DETAILS   WANTS TO CLARIFY ATTENDANCE AT THE TWO SCHOOLS PLEASE SEND AGAIN USING THE SCHOOL FRIENDS FORM - THANK YOU]

NAME [MAIDEN] ATTENDED EMAIL ADDRESS
[WEBSITE]
GUESTBOOK
[ENTRY DATE]
A J Clarke 1943-48 ajclarke@rabypark.fsnet.co.uk 29 APR 00
Mel Lloyd 1946-51 mel@canoemail.com   
Peter J Smith 1948-54 petertumpy@attbi.com 31 DEC 01
Brian Butler 1949-54 bbutleron15@home.com 21 FEB 00
Gareth Jones 1952-62 gareth_jones@bc.sympatico.ca 17 MAY 98
Leslie Berger 1954-61 leslie.berger@cwcom.net [27 AUG 01]
Ian Mitchell Lambert 1957-60 iml@uhl.ac
www.csec.ac.uk/iml
[08 JAN 02]
Ray Evans 1957-65 rowberrow@btclick.com 28 APR 00
Roger Chesher 1958-62 bridgewater@themail.co.uk 14 DEC 99
Bob Harrold 1959-66 aisgill@hotmail.com 27 APR 97
Michael Byng 1960-? Michael_Byng@msn.com  
Kim Howard 1961-71 kcotler@pen.k12.va.us  
Bill Hartley 1964-69 m01pf700@cwcom.net
Hartley97@aol.com
30 AUG 97
John Walker 1966-69 born1820@ozemail.com.au 06 JUN 96
Mark Andrew Brandist 1966-69 rollingm@online.no [03 OCT 99]
John Wells 1969-76 j.k.wells@talk21.com [08 OCT 00]
Frank McGuinness 1971-79 frank@bigwig.net [04 OCT 99]
Keith Griffiths 1974-79 griffdude@talk21.com [28 JAN 01]
Paul Ainsworth 1980-89 ainsworth_paul@hotmail.com [22 DEC 00]
Phil Johnson 1980-90 pjohnson@glasnet.ru   
Jamie Eden 1981-90 edencj@prodigy.net   
Emma Kinsey 1987-94 emma_kinsey@yahoo.com [09 AUG 01]
Bethany Burrow 1990-97 frenchwench1@hotmail.com [30 OCT 99]
Jas Athwal 19?? jasAthwal@ca.slr.com 07 MAR 96

   bar-blue-400x3.gif (874 bytes)

Did you go to this school, or have a relative that did?

If you have any memories to share or any old photos of the school we would be delighted to hear from you - email us: editor@cwn.org.uk
  

1x22rule.gif (89 bytes)

150x15more.gif (274 bytes)

KING HENRY VIII SCHOOL

OCTAVIAN DROOBERS

Find an old School Friend on CWN

SCHOOL REUNIONS

World of Prints

Francis and Gaye - Coventry's finest jewellers

Teachers for Coventry - information and jobs

Buy your books from Amazon - support CWN

Intents Marquees - tents and marquees for all occasions

Looking for a job? Look at CovJobs



 

CWN / Guestbook / Find A School Friend / Coventry Secondary Schools / King Henry VIII
1995-2001 Coventry Internet Developments Ltd This page updated 02 December 2002